Welcome!

Hi there and welcome to my photography blog.  I started to create a gallery type web site but decided to make this site a bit more personal by incorporating a blog into it as well.  It’s really more my style anyway.  I will be posting photos from various photo shoots as well as some tidbits about the shoot so that hopefully you can learn more about me.  If you have any questions or would like to schedule a photo shoot, please feel free to contact me either by going to the contact page or by emailing me at southerncapturesbynikki@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

