Mother’s Day 2013

I didn’t really want to do a whole lot for Mother’s Day but since it was so pretty outside, I thought going to Turkey Creek would be a good idea. I absolutely loved all of the lily pads and lillies. I got a lot of great shots!

lily pad with lily

lily pad with lily

lily pads

lily pads

This little guy stayed there for a few min while I snapped pics.

This little guy stayed there for a few min while I snapped pics.

beautiful day

beautiful day

Turkey Creek

Turkey Creek

Swing in HDR

Swing in HDR

Leave a Reply

